Sterilis 

 

 

Sterilis S-Micro 

S-Micro is a waterproof (IP68) temperature data logger which can measure up to 240°C with a heat shield. Sensors are available in lengths of 20, 50, 100 or 150 mm. Other lengths are available on request. 

 

Typical applications: sterilisation, pasteurisation, refrigerators and freezers, transport, etc. 

 

Sterilis RHTemp 80/125 

RHTemp125 L is a data logger for temperature and relative humidity for the range from -40°C to 125°C. Data are managed with a Windows software and USB interface (DiskInterface HS, Multibay). The battery can be replaced by the user. 

 

Typical applications: monitoring of drying processes, notably of pasta, powders and grains, in extreme environments. 

 

Dataloggers 

 

 

Sterilis PressureDisk 

PressureDisk is a data logger for temperature and pressure for the range from -40°C to 140°C and 0 to 5 bar, with a 20 mm external probe. It is managed with a Windows software and USB interface (DiskInterface HS, Multibay). The battery can be replaced by the user. 

 

This logger is particularly suitable for the validation of autoclaves and sterilisation processes. 

 

Sterilis SterilDisk 

SterilDisk is a temperature data logger for the range from -20°C to 140°C (calibration from 25°C to 140°C), with 10 mm external probe. It is protection degree IP68 and made of stainless steel AISI316 L. It is suitable for sterilisation, pasteurisation and the monitoring of cooking processes. It is managed with SPD and TS Manager (compatible with FDA 21 CFR Part 11 Regulation). Thanks to its small size (36.5 mm diameter) it can be used directly in packaging. 

 

Sterilis L-Disk HT 

L-Disk HT is a contact temperature data logger for the range from -80°C to 140°C. It has an internal sensor and is managed with a Windows software and USB interface (DiskInterface HS, Multibay). The scanning point is located in the middle of the upper flat surface for contact monitoring. The battery can be replaced by the user. 

 

TempNFC und TempBLE 

TempNFC und TempBLE are temperature dataloggers which may be read out wirelessly.

Sterilis

 

Sterilis S-Micro 

Der S-Micro ist ein wasserfester (IP68) Temperatur-Datenlogger, der mit einem Hitzeschild bis 240°C messen kann. Der Sensor ist in 20, 50, 100 oder 150 mm Länge erhältlich. Auf Anfrage sind auch andere Längen erhältlich. 

 

Typische Anwendungen: Sterilisation, Pasteurisation, Kühl- und Tiefkühlschränke, Transporte 

 

Sterilis RHTemp 80/125  

Der RHTemp125 L ist ein Logger für Temperatur und relative Feuchte für den Bereich von -40°C bis 125°C. Die Daten werden mit einer Windows-Software über eine USB-Schnittstelle (DiskInterface HS, Multibay) verwaltet. Die Batterie kann durch den Benutzer ausgetauscht werden. 

Typische  Anwendungen: Überwachung von Trocknungsprozessen, insbesondere von Nudeln, Pulvern und Getreide, in extremen Umgebungen. 

 

Datenlogger 

Sterilis PressureDisk 

Der PressureDisk ist ein Temperatur- und Druckdatenlogger für den Bereich von -40°C bis 140°C und 0 bis 5 bar. Er verfügt über eine externe Sonde von 20 mm. Die Daten werden mit einer Windows-Software über eine USB-Schnittstelle (DiskInterface HS, Multibay) verwaltet. Die Batterie kann durch den Benutzer ausgetauscht werden. 

 

Dieser Logger ist besonders geeignet für die Validierung von Autoklaven und Sterilisationsprozessen. 

 

Sterilis SterilDisk 

Der SterilDisk ist ein Temperatur-Datenlogger für den Bereich von -20°C bis 140°C (Kalibrierung von 25°C bis 140°C). Er verfügt über eine externe Sonde von 10 mm, hat Schutzklasse IP68, ist aus Edelstahl AISI316 L und eignet sich für Sterilisation, Pasteurisation und die Überwachung von Kochprozessen. Die Daten werden mit SPD und TS Manager (kompatibel mit FDA 21 CFR Part 11 Regulation) verwaltet. Dank seiner geringen Größe (36,5 mm Durchmesser) kann er direkt in Verpackungen eingesetzt werden.  

 

Sterilis L-Disk HT 

Der L-Disk HT ist ein Kontakt-Temperatur-Datenlogger für den Bereich von -80°C bis 140°C. Er hat einen internen Sensor und wird mit einer Windows-Software über eine USB-Schnittstelle (DiskInterface HS, Multibay) verwaltet. Der Abtastpunkt befindet sich in der Mitte der oberen ebenen Fläche, zur Kontaktüberwachung. Die Batterie kann durch den Benutzer ausgetauscht werden. 

 

TempNFC und TempBLE 

TempNFC und TempBLE sind Temperatur-Datenlogger, die kabellos ausgelesen werden können.