MSRDataloggers 

 

 

MSR145 

The MSR145 stores more than 2,000,000 measured values; with an optional microSD card it can even store more than a billion measured values. It is capable of simultaneously measuring and storing the five important physical quantities: temperature, humidity, air pressure, position/3-axis acceleration and light. 

 

Typical applications: Transport, Building Services, Research, Healthcare, Lighting, Storage, Laboratory 

 

 

MSR160 

The outstanding features of the MSR160 data logger are: four analogue inputs with a measuring rate of up to 1000/s per channel, a gigantic memory capacity of 2,000,000 measured values and a small format. The analogue inputs of the robust mini logger can be used to connect conventional sensors with analogue outputs. 

 

Typical applications: transport, building services, research, healthcare, lighting, storage, laboratories 

 

 

MSR165 

This data logger is ideal for transport monitoring, fault diagnosis and load testing. This robust logger allows you to perform up to 1600 acceleration measurements per second in all three axes for up to five years. Shock monitoring is possible up to ±15 g and ±200 g respectively. 32 measured values are already recorded before the event.  

 

Typical applications: transport, building services, research, healthcare, lighting, storage, laboratories 

 

 

MSR175 

During transport, freight is subject to a large number of external influences which may damage it. Shock events and impacts in particular, but also temperature, pressure or humidity fluctuations, can have a negative effect on the goods being transported. In the aftermath, it is usually very difficult to track the cause or prove the actual damage because the necessary facts are missing.
The MSR175 data logger solves the problem by accompanying cargo during transport and recording a damaging event with all its boundary conditions to the second for later documentation. 

 

Typical applications: transport, building services engineering, research, healthcare, warehousing 

 

 

 

MSR255 

With up to five different sensors, four additional analogue inputs and a clear LC display, the versatile MSR255 data logger offers maximum flexibility and user-friendliness. The robust LCD data logger has a memory capacity of over 2,000,000 readings. The easy-to-read 4-line LC display with backlight has four individually configurable views. 

 

Typical applications: transport, building services, research, healthcare, warehousing 

MSR145W2D 

Wireless data logger (WLAN, WiFi) for monitoring temperature, humidity, fluid pressure, air pressure, 3-axis acceleration, strain gauges and much more.
The MSR145W2D compact data logger can be integrated into a WLAN (WiFi) to flexibly implement practically any number of metrological applications. 

 

Typical applications: Warehouses, building services, research, museums, inaccessible places where wireless data transmission is required. Smart cloud-enabled, network integration possible. 

 

 

 

MSR145WD 

Wireless monitoring of measurement data and quick reading of measurement values: this is the user convenience offered by the MSR145WD wireless data logger. This mini-logger is equipped with Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE), a brilliant OLED graphic display and the optional web-based "MSR SmartCloud" service for location-independent data monitoring. 

 

Typical applications: Warehouses, building services, research, museums, inaccessible places where wireless data transmission is required. Smart cloud-enabled.

MSRDatenlogger 

MSR145 

Der MSR145 speichert über 2'000'000 Messwerte - mit optionaler microSD-Karte sogar über eine Milliarde Messwerte. Er ist in der Lage, die fünf wichtigen physikalischen Messgrössen Temperatur, Feuchte, Luftdruck, Lage/3-Achsen-Beschleunigung und Licht zeitgleich zu messen und zu speichern. 


Typische Anwendungen: Transport, Gebäudetechnik, Forschung, Gesundheitswesen, Beleuchtung, Lager, Labor 

MSR160
Vier Analogeingänge mit einer Messrate von bis zu 1000/s pro Kanal - sowie die gigantische Speicherkapazität von 2'000'000 Messwerten - sind nebst dem kleinen Format die herausragenden Merkmale des Datenloggers MSR160. Die analogen Eingänge des robusten Mini-Loggers können zum Anschliessen herkömmlicher Sensoren mit analogen Ausgängen konfiguriert werden. 


Typische Anwendungen: Transport, Gebäudetechnik, Forschung, Gesundheitswesen, Beleuchtung, Lager, Labor 

MSR165
Der MSR165 eignet sich ideal für Transportüberwachungen, Fehlerdiagnosen und Belastungstests. Mit dem robusten Logger können Sie bis zu fünf Jahre lang 1600 Messungen pro Sekunde im Bereich Beschleunigung in allen drei Achsen durchführen. Die Schocküberwachung ist bis ±15 g bzw. bis ±200 g möglich. 32 Messwerte werden bereits vor dem Ereignis aufgezeichnet. 


Typische Anwendungen: Transport, Gebäudetechnik, Forschung, Gesundheitswesen, Beleuchtung, Lager, Labor 

MSR175 

Frachtgüter unterliegen bei Transporten einer Vielzahl von äusseren Einwirkungen, durch die sie Schaden nehmen können. Vor allem Schockereignisse und Stösse, aber auch Temperatur-, Druck- oder Feuchtigkeitsschwankungen können sich negativ auf ein Transportgut auswirken. Im Nachhinein sind Verursacher- und Schadensnachweise meist äusserst schwierig, weil die dafür nötigen Fakten fehlen. 

Lösen lässt sich das Dilemma mithilfe von MSR175 Datenloggern, die ein Transportgut während der Beförderung begleiten und ein Schadensereignis mit all seinen Randbedingungen auf die Sekunde genau zur späteren Dokumentation festhalten. 


Typische Anwendungen: Transport, Gebäudetechnik, Forschung, Gesundheitswesen, Lager 

MSR255 

Der vielseitig einsetzbare Datenlogger MSR255 bietet Ihnen mit bis zu fünf verschiedenen Sensoren, vier zusätzlichen Analogeingängen und einer übersichtlichen LC-Anzeige ein Maximum an Flexibilität und Benutzerfreundlichkeit. Die Speicherkapazität des robusten LCD-Datenloggers beträgt über 2‘000‘000 Messwerte. Die gut lesbare 4-zeilige LC-Anzeige mit Hintergrundbeleuchtung verfügt über vier individuell konfigurierbare Ansichten. 


Typische Anwendungen: Transport, Gebäudetechnik, Forschung, Gesundheitswesen, Lager 

MSR145W2D 

Funk-Datenlogger (WLAN, WiFi) zur Überwachung von Temperatur, Feuchte, Flüssigkeitsdruck, Luftdruck, 3-Achsen-Beschleunigung, Dehnungsmessstreifen u.v.m.
Mit dem kompakten Datenlogger MSR145W2D lassen sich durch Einbindung in ein WLAN (WiFi) praktisch beliebig viele messtechnische Anwendungen flexibel realisieren. 

 

Typische Anwendungen: Lager, Gebäudetechnik, Forschung, Museen, Unzugängliche Orte, bei denen eine drahtlose Datenübertragung erforderlich ist. Smartcloudfähig und Einbindung in Netzwerk möglich. 

MSR145WD 

Kabellos Messdaten überwachen und Messwerte schnell ablesen – diesen Bedienerkomfort bietet der Funk-Datenlogger MSR145WD. Ausgestattet ist der Mini-Logger mit Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE), einer brillanten OLED-Grafikanzeige und dem optionalen, webbasierten Service „MSR SmartCloud“ zur standortunabhängigen Datenüberwachung. 

 

Typische Anwendungen: Lager, Gebäudetechnik, Forschung, Museen, Unzugängliche Orte, bei denen eine drahtlose Datenübertragung erforderlich ist. Smartcloudfähig.