Calibrations 

 

 

General 

MESSmatik AG carries out calibrations of temperature, relative humidity, pressure, light, acceleration, voltage and current - either at the MESSmatik site or directly at your premises. In addition, the devices and sensors are adjusted if possible. 

Temperature 

Temperature measurement plays a decisive role in almost every industrial sector. Therefore, the calibration of the temperature measuring instruments used, such as data loggers, resistance sensors, thermocouples, etc., is essential.
We offer you an ISO / IEC 17025 (SCS) or a factory calibration with certificate for temperature sensors and data loggers in the range from -90 to +155°C, as well as Pt100 input testing of measurement devices over a range from -200°C to +100°C. +800°C or thermocouple type K from -250 to 1250°C. 

 

On request, we also offer on-site calibration.  

 

Relative Humidity 

Precise calibration of humidity measurement devices requires a high level of metrological know-how. MESSmatik AG's accredited calibration laboratory calibrates different kinds of metrological data loggers / sensors at 0.5%rh and from 10.0 to 95.0%rh (steplessly variable). We offer ISO / IEC 17025 (SCS) calibration or factory calibration with a certificate. 

 

On request, we also offer on-site calibration. 

 

Pressure 

Professional calibration of your pressure sensor is the prerequisite for ensuring the quality of your measurement results in the long term. We calibrate pressure sensors or pressure data loggers from 0.2 to +10bar.
All tests are traceable to the ISO / IEC 17025 calibration standard. 

 

On request, we also offer on-site calibration. 

 

SCS calibrations (ISO 17025) can also be ordered on request. For this purpose we cooperate with an accredited company. Prices on request. 

 

 

Acceleration 

Current / Voltage 

All voltage ranges from 300 mV to 15'000 mV (15 VDC) and current ranges from 0 to 24 mA are tested with a DAkkS certified precision voltage transmitter. 

In the field of occupational health and safety, measuring light intensity plays a decisive role, because good working conditions have top priority. This also includes checking the lighting conditions at the workplace. This is why light intensity meters are used in almost all industries. 

MESSmatik AG has the competence to calibrate light intensity measurement devices in a measuring range from 0 to 4,000Ix. 
All tests are traceable to the ISO / IEC 17025 calibration standard. 

 

SCS calibrations (ISO 17025) can also be ordered on request. For this purpose we cooperate with an accredited company. Prices on request. 

 

Light 

We calibrate your MSR shock data logger between +/-1G and +/-15G.
All tests are traceable to the ISO / IEC 17025 calibration standard. 

 

DAkkS calibrations (ISO 17025) can also be ordered on request. For this purpose we cooperate with an accredited company. Prices on request.

Kalibrierungen 

Allgemein 

Die MESSmatik AG führt Kalibrierungen von Temperatur, relativer Feuchte, Druck, Licht, Beschleunigung, Spannung und Strom durch. Dies im Hause MESSmatik oder direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort um die ganze Messkette prüfen. Falls möglich werden die Geräte und Sensoren justiert. 



 

Temperatur 

Die Messung von Temperatur spielt nahezu in jeder Industriebranche eine entscheidende Rolle. Daher ist die Kalibrierung der eingesetzten Temperaturmessgeräte wie beispielsweise Datenlogger, Widerstandsfühler, Thermoelemente etc. unerlässlich.
Wir bieten Ihnen eine ISO / IEC 17025 (SCS) oder eine Werkskalibration mit Zertifikat für Temperaturfühler und Datenlogger im Bereich von -90 bis +155°C, sowie die Pt100-Eingangsprüfung von Messgeräten über einen Bereich von -200 bis +800°C oder Thermoelement Typ K von -250 bis 1250°C.

Wir führen auch Kalibrierungen bei Ihnen im Hause durch, um die ganze Messkette zu prüfen.

 

  

Relative Feuchte 

Die exakte Kalibrierung von Feuchtemessgeräten erfordert höchstes messtechnisches Know-how. Das akkreditierte Kalibrationslaboratorium der MESSmatik AG kann bei 0.5%rF und von 10.0 bis 95.0%rF (stufenlos) diverse messtechnische Datenlogger / Sensoren für Sie kalibrieren. Wir bieten eine ISO / IEC 17025 (SCS) Kalibrierung oder eine Werkskalibration mit Zertifikat an.  


Wir führen auch Kalibrierungen bei Ihnen im Hause durch, um die ganze Messkette zu prüfen.
 

Druck 

Eine professionelle Kalibrierung Ihres Drucksensors ist die Voraussetzung, um die Qualität der Messergebnisse auf Dauer zu sichern. Wir kalibrieren Drucksensoren oder Druckdatenlogger von 0.2 bis +10bar.
Alle Prüfungen sind rückführbar auf den ISO / IEC 17025 Kalibrierstandard. 

 

Wir führen auch Kalibrierungen bei Ihnen im Hause durch, um die ganze Messkette zu prüfen. 

Beschleunigung 

Strom / Spannung 

Sämtliche Spannungsbereiche von 300 mV bis 15'000 mV (15 VDC) und Strombereiche von 0 bis 24 mA werden mit einem DAkkS-zertifizierten Präzisionsspannungsgeber geprüft. 

Im Bereich des Arbeitsschutzes spielt die Messung von Lichtstärke eine entscheidende Rolle, denn gute Arbeitsbedingungen stehen an erster Stelle. Hierzu zählt auch die Überprüfung der Lichtverhältnisse am Arbeitsplatz. Daher werden in fast allen Branchen Lichtstärkemessgeräte eingesetzt. 

 

Die MESSmatik AG hat die Kompetenz, Kalibrierungen von Lichtstärkemessgeräten in einem Messbereich von 0 bis 4.000Ix durchzuführen.  

Alle Prüfungen sind rückführbar auf den ISO / IEC 17025 Kalibrierstandard. 

 

Auf Wunsch können auch SCS-Kalibrationen (ISO 17025) bestellt werden. Hierfür arbeiten wir mit einer akkreditierten Firma zusammen. Preise auf Anfrage. 

Licht 

Wir kalibrieren Ihren MSR Schockdatenlogger zwischen +/-1G und +/-15G.
Alle Prüfungen sind rückführbar auf den ISO / IEC 17025 Kalibrierstandard. 

 

Auf Wunsch können auch DAkkS-Kalibrationen (ISO 17025) bestellt werden. Hierfür arbeiten wir mit einer akkreditierten Firma zusammen. Preise auf Anfrage.